Der Vorstand
1. Vorsitzender
Ehrenvorsitzender

Gernot Fritsch
Am Köppchen 10
66583 Spiesen-Elversberg
e-Mail: Gernot@TSG-Saar.de

Geschäftsführer

Sven Meier
Franz-Meguin-Straße 5
66763 Dillingen
e-Mail: Sven@TSG-Saar.de

Beauftragte für Finanzen

Heike Lambert
Friedrichsthaler Str. 24
66583 Spiesen-Elversberg
e-Mail: Heike@TSG-Saar.de

Technischer Leiter

Fabian Schulz
Försterweg 18
66540 Neunkirchen
e-Mail: Fabian@TSG-Saar.de

Pressewartin

Jasmin Charouf
Mörikestraße 8
66386 St. Ingbert
e-Mail: Jasmin@TSG-Saar.de

Cheftrainerin

Patricia Römer
Eifelstraße 21
66113 Saarbrücken
e-Mail: Patricia@TSG-Saar.de